Ariana Grande adds 3 new songs to Positions with deluxe edition


Ariana Grande has shared the deluxe edition of her album Positions. The 2020 album is bolstered by a collection of new tracks, the recently revealed “34+35” remix featuring Megan Thee Stallion and Doja Cat, plus the previously unheard “test drive,” “worst behavior,” and “main thing.” Scroll down to listen to the album now.

Positions was originally released in October and features the single “positions” plus collaborations with The Weeknd, Ty Dolla $ign, and Doja Cat. At the start of 2021 Netflix unveiled excuse me, i love you, a concert movie shot on the Thank U, Next tour. More recently Grande shared the slumber party-themed video for the “34+35” remix.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e); t.async=!0; /* t.defer=!0; */ t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','');

fbq('init', '974085915995561'); fbq('track', "PageView"); fbq('track', 'ViewContent');

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More